Desrochers' Video Productions

Desrochers' Video Productions Testimonials

Mr. Bill is an excellent and professional videographer who understands the true importance of capturing your special day on video. From initial contact, through planning and consulting, to the day of the wedding, through post-production, and finally delivery, Mr. Bill provided a tremendous service to our family by capturing the big and small moments that made our wedding wonderful. In addition to the actual video, Mr. Bill added some key and personal touches by including photos from our honeymoon and from our professional photographers throughout the video. He also provides a personalized, professional quality case for your final product. The video captures what is really important and does not rely on flashy effects or overdone editing to bring the actual beauty of your day to life. If you are looking for an excellent moment-for-moment documentation of your wedding day, Desrochers' Video Productions provides you that and a flexible and knowledgeable videographer who understands your needs.
Simonne & Daniel Gogue's June 17, 2016 Providence, Rhode Island wedding day celebration.

Mr. Desrochers' professionalism and expertise in video production are extremely exceptional! He goes far and beyond to produce superb videos using top of the line equipment combined with his genuine services are highly remarkable. His video productions with added personal touch to capture and preserve very important moments in life guarantees bringing back memories, especially those once in a life time, with precious reality and realistic as well as exceptional quality. I highly and strongly recommend Desrochers' Video Productions for videographing any life time event. Family members and friends were very impressed with the videos and overall services as well as customer satisfaction. We look forward to doing future business with Desrochers' Video Production...an impeccable experience that rarely exists and not easily found.
Alex Gogue, father of the groom - Daniel & Simonne Gogue's June 17, 2016 Providence, Rhode Island wedding day celebration.

We were so lucky to have Bill as our videographer. We had two weddings: a Hindu wedding at a temple and a more secular wedding near the Chesapeake harbor. He was very flexible with the two days and captured all of the important moments in a very respectful, elegant way from multiple angles. He made such high quality videos of the day, and he even included our honeymoon pics in a terrific slideshow at the end. We are really impressed with the way he helped us put a personal touch on our videos that we know we'll enjoy watching over and over again in the years to come. We now have multiple Blu-ray copies we are sending to our family so they can enjoy it, too. He is a pleasure to work with, and we highly recommend him for your wedding!
Nina & Mark Davis' July 16 & 17, 2016 Hyattsville & Pasadena, Maryland wedding weekend celebration.

Bill was fantastic to work with and his attention to all the little details is amazing. It was magical watching our wedding day unfold on the video. He works hard to make sure that everything is perfect on the wedding day and after. He was incredible and my husband and I would recommend him to any couple.
Dwight and Carolyn White October 31, 2015 Annapolis, Maryland Wedding Day Celebration.

I am beyond thankful that we booked Desrochers' Video for our daughter's wedding! Honestly, I wasn't really sure we "needed" a video---we were having a photographer, and I thought 'maybe' that was enough. Well, gosh was I wrong! Watching the video, and seeing the wedding "LIVE" again---(and again, and again :) is absolutely amazing! There are so many things that I either 'missed' that day, or they blurred together because everything is just so busy on wedding day---and with the video, we can enjoy it again and again. My advice---find your venue, get several dates it is available, then call Bill at Desrochers' to book----it's like re-living that magical day again and again.
Jane Wilson – Mother of the bride for Ashley and Keoki Noji's September 12, 2015 Trappe, Maryland wedding.

If you are able to use Bill for your wedding, I would book him right away. He was easy to get in contact with and always responded to emails/phone calls very quickly with an answer. If there was anything he was not sure about, he reached out to us right away to get our input and what we preferred. Excellent customer service. The video photo montage he created for the rehearsal dinner and to play on repeat at the wedding reception was great quality and a big hit. He was also kind enough to give us complementary rehearsal photos and came to our rehearsal to get some photos/videos and meet with our priest to ask permission and get guidance on where he was able to be during the ceremony. The wedding video is great quality and it was great seeing the wedding day again from a different angle since my wife and I were getting pulled in different directions the entire night. No complaints at all and would recommend Bill to anyone looking for a great videographer. 5 STARS!!
Rick & Lindsey's May 14, 2016 Catonsville & Ellicott City, Maryland Wedding Day Celebration

Bill was a pleasure to work with - very professional throughout, and the quality and time he puts into his work is evident in his approach and thoroughness, as well as the important final product! We were initially on the fence about hiring a videographer, and it was one of the last vendors we arranged for our Wedding. I would say that after working with Bill and seeing our video, this should be no question and something brides should place a higher priority on during the planning process. Our video captures the entire day, including a little bit of getting ready and then all the way through to the last song at our reception. Nothing is missed, and it is all organized in chapters and packaged in HD Blu-ray discs, with pictures from our wedding on the covers. He even added a couple songs of our choice for some of the preview moments (before everyone had arrived) to make it more personal and unique to us. Definitely worth it if you're looking to make the most of your Wedding Day!
Mandy and Kevin Howe's September 5, 2015 Kent Island, Maryland wedding.

Bill went above and beyond for our wedding. All of our planning was done long distance. When we first began, I was adamant that we have a videographer. Bill was the first vendor we hired. When I first contacted him, I was impressed by his professionalism. He does not post samples on his website for the privacy of his clients, but I could not go to his in-home studio to watch a video. So, he mailed one to me! Although I could tell just by talking to him that he was absolutely the videographer for us, he wanted to wait to for us to sign a contract until we had seen a sample of his work. So, he waited! I was quite impressed and mailed the signed contract back up to Maryland immediately.
When we hired Bill, we did not have anything (other than the ceremony location) figured out. He recommended our lovely photographers (KRR Photography), who in turn recommended our awesome DJ (Jacob Jensen). Bill even recommended our reception venue, the DoubleTree! He made our wedding planning super easy and I would not hesitate to say he sort of doubled as a wedding planner at times, ha! The only vendors we chose without his help were our florist & baker. :)
I was finally able to make it up to Maryland over a holiday weekend; despite this, Bill was still able to meet with us in his in-home studio. He offered to show us videos of weddings that also had receptions at the DoubleTree - he just walked straight over to his shelf and picked them out! I could not believe that he remembered all of the weddings so well (he's filmed so many!). He is a very personable vendor.
The video itself is absolutely beautiful. The sound is crystal clear - you can hear the Chapel bells ringing in the distance, birds chirping, and our rings clicking together. He captured so much that we simply missed on the day of. The picture color and quality is amazing. Bill is an amazing videographer. I recommend him wholeheartedly. I'm running out of space, so take my word; see our video for proof! :)
Bethany and William Campbell - May 23, 2015 USNA Chapel and the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis, Maryland.

After watching our wedding day video, Scott and I had all the wonderful emotions the day of our wedding. It was so wonderful to be able to watch the video and hear our vows again and see how much fun our guests had. My family was overjoyed to see the video and agreed that hiring a professional videographer was the right thing to do because now we will have this video forever! We will definitely be recommending your video services to our friends! Rachel LaRoque & Scott Serafin - July 4, 2014 Antrim 1844 Taneytown, Maryland wedding.

Dear Bill, Let me start off by apologizing for this overdue THANK YOU! I can not tell you how many times I watched my Dad's retirement video. I can tell you; however, every time brings a smile to my face. You truly know your industry and produced a fantastic video! My family was very happy with the video and my Dad was definitely surprised! They loved the pictures you selected to place on the CD covers! The video alone is so wonderful it can easily stand on its own. It is the added touches, such as the CD covers, introduction music, and credits, that really make a difference iii the final product's presentation! I must say how enjoyable, easy, and professional it was working with you. Your happiness and enthusiasm for your "second" career is contagious! You know your product well and it shows! Thanks again for making it possible to go down memory lane anytime I want! Sincerely, Anne Hoban

WOW!! Such time and care was put into our video...it is evident in the final product and throughout but, WOW was what we kept saying. It was amazing to watch our day unfold...this time as spectators, enjoying all that we thought we would never forget but had...in just months...now we will never forget. We have it forever, just priceless!! WE love, love, love the video...and have handed out the copies...which everyone loves!!! It means so much to be able to watch this video and be in that moment again and again. You really can't put a price on that. Thanks! Heather & Christopher Soraparu - Ellicott City, MD

Your video work is truly amazing! All have enjoyed it and continue to enjoy it. It was such a pleasure working with you. You were always professional and such a perfectionist - which shows in our video! What a true masterpiece it is! I still cry, laugh and gasp every time I watch it. You are truly the best and we are so very glad we had the opportunity to work with you!" Thanks for the lasting memories! Michele & Ron Peele - Baltimore, MD

Bill - Thank you for the beautiful wedding video - It was amazing! You do beautiful work - it felt like we were there again, (the Blu-ray helped with that!) Erin & Matt Ingold - Annapolis, MD

You've created a masterpiece. You did a magnificent job of capturing the beauty, joy, tenderness and excitement of Christie and Jeremy's wedding. It was such a happy wedding and you very artistically and sensitively captured it on film. As parents we could sit back and relive the day that was so precious to us. Gazella Weigand - Edgewater, MD

We were very pleased with the video. It included all the important moments and had some good candid footage as well. We were also surprised at how unobtrusive the filming was - we don't even remember seeing you filming yet you got everything! Douglas & Michelle Easter - Pasadena, MD

We absolutely love every part of our video! I loved everything from the pictures at my mom's house all the way to our message to our parents at the end of the night. The video is wonderful! I wish you could see how many times my mother has watched the video. Thanks again for a great video! Amy & Charles Ladd - Crofton, MD

Love the DVD!! Also love the video photo montage! Everyone loves to come over and watch it; it's great for me, (bride) to watch it and get to remember all the moments I missed during the day! Brandy & Chris Smith - Pasadena, MD

The video is perfect! As we watch it, we laugh, cry and smile a lot. You did a wonderful job capturing the spirit of the day. Stephanie & Michael Poltrack - Annapolis, MD

Bill, the wedding video DVD is Breathtaking! Anytime I didn't cry at the wedding, seeing the outstanding work you put into this video again is breathtaking and has me dropping tears watching it. I thank you, it's awesome! Denise & Roosevelt Brown - Oxon Hill, MD

I will admit that I was a bit nervous that the video camera would interfere with the ceremony, but your professional attitude and courtesy produced an excellent video capturing every detail that we wished to remember, and yet we never even noticed the camera following us. Hope & Roy Ritchie - Arnold, MD

The wedding DVD's shows itself to being a true masterpiece! Thank you for being careful in details and the love you put in your work. We will definitely recommend you to whoever is searching for a true and amazing wedding videographer! Alejandro & Cristal Archila - Columbia, MD

Bill, I cannot express my gratitude enough for your contribution to our very special event. Your work is above compare and I would - and have - recommend your services to anyone looking for a videographer or photographer. Susan & Larry Ridgeway - Annapolis, MD

We felt all of the emotions we felt that day. Everything was crisp and clear. We cried & laughed. It was beautiful!! Christina & Roy Hines Jr. - Odenton, MD

Bill, Just want you to know that we got the DVD you sent & squeezed in watching the Wedding Ceremony DVD very late last night. You do incredible work! Can't wait until we watch the reception this weekend. I'll get back to you by Monday.

Bill, We just finished watching the reception video!! We had as much fun watching it as the day of Kristen & Steven's wedding. No wonder you win awards. You really do first class work! I know I kept encouraging you to get this done sooner than later, but I can tell you how important and perfect this will be for Kristen & Steven to see together before they are deployed. Thanks again for everything Bill. What a time! I feel like we're all still dancing. Heidi Sproat (Mother of the Bride) Frederick, MD


Copyright © Desrochers' Video Productions
Arnold, MD 21012
410-757-0582
Website design by: www.websitesbymark.com